About us

If you’re interested in applying for a place for your child in Beavers, Cubs or Scouts, please contact the relevant leader directly.

The Team

Acting Group Scout Leader: Andrew Bullock

Explorers: Dave Carroll (leader), Robin Williams, John Ridley.

Scouts:  Kieran Brown(leader), Jeremy Holmes, Richard Fletcher, David Mangles, Samuel Hill and Dave Carroll.

Cubs: Andrew Bullock (leader), Helen Wragg, Amy Oakley and Pat Kempka.

Beavers: Nancy Horton (leader), Becki Callan, David Rayworth, Andrew Skinner, Adam Clay and Harshada Deshpande.

Chairman: Howard Clay.

Treasurer: Mike Procter

We are supported by parents and  helpers and others who all play key roles

If you would like to get in contact with us then please click here.